She

My head is buzzing
my ears are ringing
my limbs are numb
and I am dumbstruck
all I can think about is her
her smooth skin
her soft lips
her dance around me
her sparkle
her stealing of the show
the way she rocks that dress
the way she’s ready to go
she is the center of the room
and my universe
she rocks it
she rocks that dress
and she rocks this very room
when she
kisses me
she leaves me breathless
and wanting more
she leaves me
a puddle on the floor

she
leaves me
sore
and wanting more

One thought on “She

Leave a Reply

