Collaboration #5 / 2014

I joined a few others in adding a verse to one of Diana’s stunning photos. I definitely recommend checking out more of her work.

Life Through Blue Eyes

72

I found
a seraphim’s
silver thumbnail
on the railroad track
reflecting ghost of past

I was only looking for my lucky penny

©2014 Steve Schultz
@fm_ghost
FM GHOST
Facebook Link

_______________________________

The Watchmaker God
left a seed
with a new universe
contained

©2014 Alethea Eason
@aletheaeason
The Heron’s Path

_______________________________

 Infinitely small but existing.
Who?…
I am here! I am here!
Cries my reflection.

©2014 Edwynna Roach
Facebook Link

_______________________________

 A shiv-ling
reflection of our lives
reminds us of what we are
and the purpose of life

©2014 Aditya Sachan
Views on Everything
Facebook Link
About.Me

_______________________________

 a reflection
of me
that I set
free

©2014 June O’Reilly
@LunaJune
Facebook Link

_______________________________

 Sepia

all that’s left here
is a mere hint
of us

splintering images
in glinting silver

lies
buried deep

with the ghosts
we engraved
on brushed metal
and a bed of oak

our allegiance
creeps up
like…

View original post 71 more words

One thought on “Collaboration #5 / 2014

Leave a Reply

